Loading...
Meet the Team 2017-08-16T11:52:21+00:00

Julia Loveless

Head of Events

If she’s not singing, there’s something wrong.
Member of the National Trust.
The mother hen of the team.

Julia.Loveless@qrter.com
07465 985871

Nick Jarman

Event Manager, Racks

The guy every man wants to be.
The man every woman wants to be with.
The World’s biggest Taylor Swift fan.

Nick.Jarman@racks-bristol.co.uk
0117 9741626

Cameron Besant

Marketing Manager

Write three quirky sentences, they said.
It’ll be fun, they said.
It wasn’t.

Cameron.Besant@qrter.com

Dave Seinet-Martin

Head of Design

Skier.
Dreamer.
Over-achiever.

David.seinet-martin@qrter.com

Sophie Phillips

Event Manager, The Square

Keen Bean
An incredible dancer (or so she thinks)
Very proud of the fact she can quote every line of Hot Fuzz

Sophie.Phillips@thesquareclub.com
0117 9210455

Kayleigh Watson

Kayleigh Watson

Event & Membership Assistant, The Square

In love with beautiful places and beautiful spaces
Easily bribed with wine and chocolates
Proudly South African

Kayleigh.Watson@thesquareclub.com
0117 9210455